Meet Our Team

Partners

Chuck Benvenutti, CPA
Partner
cbenvenutti@avlcpa.com

(228)467-1402

Jerry Favre, CPA, CITP
Partner
jfavre@avlcpa.com

(228) 863-0411 ext. 7113

Kim Marmalich, CPA, Cr.Fa
Partner
kmarmalich@avlcpa.com

(228) 863-0411 ext. 7112

Cindy Sloan, CPA
Partner
csloan@avlcpa.com

(228) 863-0411 ext. 7228

Debbie Benigno Vignes, CPA
Partner
dvignes@avlcpa.com

(228) 863-0411 ext. 7128

Ben Young, CPA
Partner
byoung@avlcpa.com

(228) 863-0411 ext. 7273


Professional Staff - Alphabetical

Deborah Aiken, CPA
daiken@avlcpa.com

(228) 863-0411 ext. 7126

Kim Allison-Banisch, CPA
kbanisch@avlcpa.com

(228) 863-0411 ext. 7325

Tracey Bell, CPA
tbell@avlcpa.com

(228) 863-0411 ext. 7138





Mary Bourdin
Mary Bourdin, CPA
mbourdin@avlcpa.com

(228) 863-0411 ext. 7301

Ashley Dedeaux, CPA
adedeaux@avlcpa.com

(228)467-1402

Steve Dockens, CPA
sdockens@avlcpa.com

(228) 863-0411 ext. 7270





Teri Donart
Teri Donart, CPA
tdonart@avlcpa.com

(228) 863-0411

Rebecca Eldred, CPA
reldred@avlcpa.com

(228)467-1402

Jodie Hopkins, CPA
jhopkins@avlcpa.com

(228) 863-0411 ext. 7140

Kelli Lyons, CPA
klyons@avlcpa.com

(228) 863-0411 ext. 7257

Haley Miller, CPA
hmiller@avlcpa.com

(228) 863-0411 ext. 7446

Megan Mills, CPA
mmills@avlcpa.com

(228) 863-0411 ext. 7605

Lori Mozingo, CPA
lmozingo@avlcpa.com

(228) 863-0411 ext. 7108





Mia Palazzo
Mia Palazzo, CPA
mpalazzo@avlcpa.com

(228) 863-0411





Maria Saylor
Maria Saylor, CPA
msaylor@avlcpa.com

(228) 863-0411 ext. 7448


Staff - Alphabetical





Sadie Anderson, CMA
Sadie Anderson, CMA
sanderson@avlcpa.com

(228) 863-0411 ext. 7448

Sheree Brewer
sbrewer@avlcpa.com

(228) 863-0411 ext. 7414

Marsha Brown
mbrown@avlcpa.com

(228) 863-0411 ext. 7362





Michelle Burk
Michelle Burk
mburk@avlcpa.com

(228) 863-0411 ext. 7467

Gracie Carey
gcarey@avlcpa.com

(228) 863-0411 ext. 7345

Sandy Cole
scole@avlcpa.com

(601) 928-4416





Rayven Cuevas
Rayven Cuevas
rcuevas@avlcpa.com

(228) 863-0411 ext. 7323





Terri Cuevas
Terri Cuevas
tcuevas@avlcpa.com

(228) 467-1402

Mary Daggett
mdaggett@avlcpa.com

(228) 467-1402





Tina DelValle, CFIRS
Tina DelValle, CFIRS
tdelvalle@avlcpa.com

(228) 863-0411 ext. 7443

Dana Dysart
ddysart@avlcpa.com

(228) 863-0411 ext. 7464

Stacey Fredericks
sfredericks@avlcpa.com

(228) 863-0411 ext. 7328

Stephen Halferty
shalferty@avlcpa.com

(228) 863-0411 ext. 7426

Amy Hankins
ahankins@avlcpa.com

(228) 863-0411 ext. 7445





Patti Harder
Patti Harder
pharder@avlcpa.com

(228) 863-0411 ext. 7801

Gail Herbert
gherbert@avlcpa.com

(228) 863-0411 ext. 7389

Carla Hilley
chilley@avlcpa.com

(228) 863-0411 ext. 7460





Kimberly Mathis
Kimberly Mathis
kmathis@avlcpa.com

(601) 928-4416

Reanna Miller
rmiller@avlcpa.com

(228) 863-0411 ext. 7430

Barb Moore
bmoore@avlcpa.com

(228) 863-0411

Lori Rayburn
lrayburn@avlcpa.com

(601) 928-4416





Abigail Rea
Abigail Rea
area@avlcpa.com

(228) 863-0411 ext. 7450





Rio Sale
Rio Sale
rsale@avlcpa.com

(228) 863-0411 ext. 7435

Anna Smith
asmith@avlcpa.com

(228) 467-1402

Melissa Thornton
mthornton@avlcpa.com

(228) 863-0411 ext. 7118

Kathy Trahan
ktrahan@avlcpa.com

(228) 863-0411 ext. 7304

Gayle Vancourt
gvancourt@avlcpa.com

(228) 863-0411 ext. 7196

Melissa Van Loon
mvanloon@avlcpa.com

(228) 863-0411 ext. 7144

Cindy Whitaker
cwhitaker@avlcpa.com

(601) 928-4416

Alicia Wilson
awilson@avlcpa.com

(228) 863-0411 ext. 7177


Featured Articles


Business Hours

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
8am 8am 8am 8am 8am
5pm 5pm 5pm 5pm 5pm

Subscribe to our Emailed Newsletter